WDW Marathon Teaser

Standard

As most you already know, my first marathon was this past Sunday.  I have been working towards this goal for months and realized my goal when I crossed the finish line on Sunday morning.  I am currently writing my race recap for the blog, as well as editing video from my GoPro (yes, I bought a GoPro, more on this later), uploading photos and the such.  I imagine that there will eventually be multiple posts about this event.  Until I do my entire recap (tomorrow or Wednesday, I suspect), here is my official race medal!

2014 WDW Marathon Medal

2014 WDW Marathon Medal

This is officially my favorite race medal!

2 thoughts on “WDW Marathon Teaser

  1. Very excited to read your recap!

    Congratulations, you’re a marathoner! Your life will forever be changed for the better. Seriously so excited for you, welcome to this amazing club, 🙂

Leave a Reply

