A Quick Update About School

Standard

School ended last week with an exam, two papers, and a research proposal.  It was a busy week, and the roughly month break that I will have is certainly welcomed.  I only missed one class all semester and that was only after much discussion with Susan about our free beach vacation.  When I was in undergrad, I would have skipped that week, no questions asked.  What a difference seven years make!  Last night I finally got my official grades.  I received two A+’s and an A, which translates into a 4.0!  Obviously, I am happy with these results and hope to replicate them again this spring!  That is all for now, but I will have a post sometime tomorrow about a major goal for 2014.  Have a great evening!

Nothing to complain about here!

Nothing to complain about here!

 

Leave a Reply

