Runnerbox giveaway winner!

Standard

I meant to share this last night, but phone was not cooperating. Well, anyway, I am very excited to give Runnerbox a try!

You Signed Up For What?!

A quick post just to announce the winner of my first giveaway, from Runnerbox!

AND THE WINNER IS…

results powered by Random.org

Entry #288   Kyle E.

Congratulations to Kyle from Running Large!

As you can see, there were almost 300 entries, which totally blew me away. I thank each and every one of you for playing along, for your fun comments on the post, and for the new follows on the blog, FB, and Twitter. It was tons of fun to do a giveaway and to get to know some new people, so I’m going to plan another one sometime soon!

View original post

Leave a Reply

