Platinum Sombrero Sponsor #4

Standard

The fourth sponsor for the Platinum Sombrero 5K is Running on the Wall, a company that specializes in the construction of unique medal and bib displays.  I am familiar with their products because Susan actually purchased me a display from them after I completed my first half marathon back in 2010, and we both were very impressed with their work.  Their products of very reasonably priced, especially when compared to the medal displays that races try to sell, and they have more character in my opinion as well.  They have any type of design that you can imagine, and the displays are ultra customizable.  If you like them on Facebook, they have numerous giveaways and you can stay up to date on new designs.

Susan had this made for me as a remembrance of my first half marathon!

An example of their work

Leave a Reply

